A ‘Remove Social25 User Data’ button is available for accounts and contacts. When this button is clicked it will redirect you to another page.
To confirm you push ‘Remove Social25 User Data’ button. When the removal is succeeded you will be redirected to the page you came from. If something goes wrong an error message will be displayed on the same page.
A field ‘Social25 Data Removed’ is added on the account and contact object. When the removal of the Social25 User Data is successful this field will be checked. Based on this field you have the possibility to build additional actions that needs to be done in Salesforce after the removal.
When the field is checked and you push the button ‘Remove Social25 User Data’ the removal action will not be triggered and you will see the following message.